working together to provide the highest standard in hearing care

Patient Testimonials

Review Us on Google

Dr. Tricia Roh – Thank you for the professional assistance in repair of my hearing aid. I look forward later in the year to purchasing new aids.

T.M.

I received hearing aids through HI Health Innovations because of my insurance but I was never happy with how the hearing aids worked for me. It was also difficult to get an appointment when I needed help with these hearing aids because they were not available that often. I changed back to Ear, Nose and Throat Specialist of Wisconsin for my next hearing aid because both the hearing aid and service were better.

M. Wolfe
4/14/2016

My husband needed hearing aids so he went to Costco. Initially, he felt that he found a good company. Unfortunately, we were wrong. They were unable to handle his medical condition that was associated with his hearing loss. After going back several times and being dissatisfied with the service they were returned.

Along came Dr. Conradt and our trouble and concerns have been more than met. He’s extremely knowledgeable, professional and the best part, he is caring. We would recommend Dr. Conradt to our family and friends. Thank you for doing all that you have done to help John hear better and enjoy life to the fullest.

Lori M.
Winneconne, WI

Please add:Holly Rusch-Clothier has been our family audiologist for over ten years, and is always the first person we contact with questions about technology, testing, and hearing loss. She helps us find solutions no matter where we are in the US, and technology repairs are quick and efficient. The staff at ENT are friendly and helpful, and I highly recommend ENT and Holly to anyone looking for professional and trustworthy service.

H. Fitton
Appleton, WI

ENT Specialists of Wisconsin, and in particular Dr. Holly Rusch-Clothier, have been a life changer for me! I have been visiting ENT Specialists and Dr. Holly for over 2 years now. Prior to that, my experience with hearing aids and hearing specialists was beyond frustrating….I always felt like I was just trying to be sold a product and that when I needed service I was only putting them out of their way. From the moment I walked in to ENT Specialists I knew they were different. The facilities are inviting, modern, and clean. Dr. Holly was friendly, welcoming, and professional. After my first visit there was no doubt I had found my permanent audiologist. Dr. Holly is passionate about what she does, and a perfectionist when it comes to finding the right hearing solutions. When I come in to see Dr. Holly, whether for a check up for a service need, I know I am walking out 100% satisfied and I truly enjoy the experience every time. I’ve been continuously impressed by her, as well as the state of the art hearing solutions they have available. I recommend Dr. Holly and ENT Specialists to everyone I know that is in need of hearing aids or an audiologist.

M.Shutte
Appleton

I had been putting off trying out hearing aids for years. After finally working up the courage I was recommended by my dad and brother to see Mark Conradt at Ear, Nose & Throat. Mark had made the process much smoother and quicker than I had expected it to be. He is knowledgeable on modern day technology, the range of hearing aids offered, and the accessories that work with them. Mark was able to offer me the best price possible on my hearing aids and accessories, and customized them through his technology to fit my personal needs. Mark made himself available via phone to work with my co-workers and I on setting up a speaker system compatible with my hearing aids and my employer’s phone system. He even offered to travel to my place of employment if needed! I wish I hadn’t waited so long to visit Ear, Nose & Throat…I don’t know how I made it so far without my ‘new ears!’

Thomas S. Oshkosh, WI 11/5/2014

I started wearing hearing aids at the age of 26. Hereditary hearing loss and not job related. Have been working with Dr. Mark Conradt for over 25 years. Very thorough and helps with any question. Not a high pressure commission salesman looking to make a sale. Also great with service repairs when needed. My son has hearing aids and needed some attention after a great football game!! I have recommended and sent a number of people to Dr. Mark.

Rick W. Greenville, WI 11/5/2014

Mark Conradt has been great in helping with my on going hearing loss over the many year’s seeing him. His service in maintaining my aid’s has been AAAAAA+++++, he has always been just a phone call away for help. Good job Mark.

Kay L. Appleton, WI 11/4/2014

I got my first hearing aid from Dr. Mark prior to 1993. He has patiently worked with me to find the best hearing aid for my hearing loss. A lot has changed in hearing aid technology over the years and Dr. Mark is up to speed on the latest. So, Dr. Mark is not only patient and knowledgable, he provides service that is second to none. It is not enough to just get a hearing aid, you have to have fast, easy, reliable, caring, honest and thorough service to make the best use of it!!!!

Greg M. Appleton, WI 11/3/2014

Dr. Mark has been working with our daughter for the last 16 years, and we can’t recommend him or his group highly enough. He has always taken the time to get the right product and make sure everything was perfect. Someone from his staff even came in on a holiday weekend once to replace some cracked tubing! Outstanding customer service.

Ada H. Neenah, WI 11/3/2014

Mark fit me with hearing aids 8 years ago. They work wonderfully. Mark listened to what my needs were & then fit me with a great product. He is always available when I have a question or need a tweak. He’s very friendly and comfortable to see as a patient.

Konna W. Neenah, WI 11/5/2014

Tricia,
Thank you so much for all you do for me. I am so lucky to have such a great audiologist.

B.J.

Thank you so much. Your customer service is exceptional. I don’t get service like yours from anywhere else, Dr. Roh.

M.N. Parent

I love my new hearing aids. They feel very comfortable and natural. Sounds and conversations are very clear and not at all muffled. I hate having to take them out at night and can't wait to put them back in each morning!

Kathy Klassen

I went to a hearing aid franchise because they were having a big sale. I found out that even with their "huge discount" that they were still $1,400.00 more for the same exact product from ENT Specialists of WI.

Clarence T. – Appleton

I went to a dealer who only offered one product and was very disappointed. After visiting the Doctors of Audiology at ENT Specialists I found out that there were many more options available to me.

Sheryl H. – Fond du Lac

Words can not express my satisfaction with ENT Specialists of WI. They were patient and caring. They worked with me so I would be completely satisfied. No gimmicks, just the best care.

Darlene B. – Neenah

The Doctors of Audiology worked together as a team to solve my hearing problem. They took the time to investigate all avenues at each visit.

Gus L. – Larson

I know ENT Specialists of WI to be knowledgeable, friendly and available when needed. Medical care and hearing aid performance exceed expectations. Would recommend ENT Specialists of WI to anyone with ear, nose or throat concerns.

M.S. – Neenah, WI

This being my third set of hearing aids over the years. These are my first with ENT. The other units were from a competitor. Working with Erin has been a pleasure. Even having experience with hearing aids, Erin has been a big help in learning how the new units work. Each check up time she has always been willing to work with me to make my units work the best they can for me. Plus she always is willing to answer any question I or my wife would have.

Thomas J Driessen – Kaukauna, WI

I am very satisfied with the help and understanding that Erin gave me in working to get the best results from my hearing aid. Being that I only have hearing in my left ear, and also have Meniere's disease, which make my hearing change, sometime from day to day, Erin has worked hard to set up different channels in the hearing aid to work with different hearing problems. I would recommend ENT Spec. to anyone that has a hearing problem.

Jerome L. Van Handel – Neenah, WI

I am pleased to acknowledge my positive experience with the service provided me by Ear, Nose and Throat Specialists. I have been very pleased with the attention and care I have received from Erin Krueger Au. D. I am impressed with the sensitive concern she displays during my visits. I am grateful for her patience in scheduling me at time on short notice. I am very satisfied with the two hearing aids recommended by Ms. Krueger.

Wesley Urch – Neenah, WI

I have worked with people at Ear, Nose, and Throat for over 15 years and found them to most helpful in advising me the proper fit for my condition. Mark was especially patient in working with me to solve a problem that I thought was going to be difficult. He makes it easy for me to make a this change as though I did not loose a step in making this adjustment to my hearing problem. Extremely patient minded.

W. Frye – Neenah, WI

I have been wearing hearing aids for approximately thirty years so I am not a "newcomer" to the world of coping with a hearing loss. I spent much of my life working in the medical field but felt compelled to retire 6 years to due to increased difficulty with my hearing. Before retirement I decided to try the advanced digital hearing aids and consulted the same audiologist that I had dealt with and trusted for fifteen years. The problem was he only sold one brand of hearing aid. After three months, of frustrating adjustments I finally gave up and went back to the "old style" hearing aids. I felt like a total failure because I seemed to be the ONLY person that was unable to adapt to these "highly advanced" hearing aids. A year and one half later I made the decision to try digital aids once again thinking that maybe a different brand might make a difference. This meant changing to a different audiologist. A friend told me about Mark, an audiologist with Ear, Nose and Throat Specialists in Neenah, WI. Mark listened to my frustrations and did an excellent assessment of my hearing loss in a very professional and compassionate manner. He has access to many different brands of digital aids and chose the one he thought best suited for my hearing loss.

I had not a clue that "not all hearing aids were made equal." It was a very emotional experience for me when the hearing aids were first put in my ears! I actually cried because I heard sounds I had not heard for so long that I sometimes needed help identifying them. After only two minor adjustments, my hearing aids were "perfect" and their follow-up is great!

I credit Mark and his department for their knowledge, professionalism and compassion in achieving this goal for me. In view of the above story, I can DEFINITELY say that hearing for the hearing impaired person is only as good as his or her audiologist. Had I gone there sooner, I could have conceivably continued working.

S.H. – Fond du Lac, WI

Since he was a newborn, our son, who is now 14 years old has been under the hearing care of Mark Conradt. Mark first saw Matt in the NICU at Theda Clark when he was just 2 weeks old. Theda Clark was one hospital that required hearing screenings on all NICU babies – something for which we came to be so grateful. Matt failed his screening and we planned to follow Mark' recommendations to have him formally evaluated when he was 6 months old.

We observed Matt closely in those first months, but we really didn't notice anything that concerned us, and our pediatrician' exams led us to believe that Matt's hearing was normal. But when Mark performed a complete audiology exam, we found out that Matt had a moderate hearing loss in both ears. Mark fitted him hearing aids which Matt began wearing for short periods immediately. He was just 8 months old and loved to pull them out, but by 18 months, he was asking us to put them in for him when he woke up in the morning – he didn' want to miss a thing!

Because of Mark's early detection and hearing aid fitting, Matt has progressed without problems –he has near normal hearing with his hearing aids, his speech and language skills developed normally, and he is a great student with lots of friends!

Mark has been very good to us over the years – answering our many questions when Matt was first diagnosed as hearing impaired, providing us with information about resources for families with hearing-impaired children, and always making time for us when Matt needed hearing aid repairs.

We appreciate his professionalism, as well as his kindness and compassionate care! Thank you Mark!

Karen Rappl – Neenah, WI

I am happy to have the hearing aid which has made a lot of things easier on me. Any service that I require was done promptly and efficiently with courtesy. I had a great experience with all my appointments and with this product – Thank you.

Patricia Rae Mizell – Oshkosh, WI

My experience with Dr. Erin Krueger in regards to my hearing problems extends over a number of years. Dr. Krueger is extremely knowledgeable in her specialty, and has been very professional and helpful in helping me select a hearing instrument. She is most patient and spends extra time to make sure that her customer is completely satisfied with the hearing aid. I am most impressed with her work and from my own experience, I have no hesitancy in recommending her excellent work to anyone in need of hearing consultation. She is "tops"

JBP – Oshkosh, WI

Recently, I purchased my second set of hearing aids from Mark Conradt who has worked with me for at least the last eight years to improve my hearing. Mark helped me keep my old aids functioning long beyond their normal shelf life. Finally, when my old aids wouldn' work any longer I tried the new Blue Tooth technology, but it did not work for me. I now have Widex Inteo which has improved my hearing. Mark has gone that "extra mile" to try to insure my complete comfort and satisfaction.

Austin Wheaton – Larsen, WI

Upon retirement from a Law enforcement career of 30 years I was given a hearing test and was told of my hearing loss. I was directed to a large Audiology clinic in the Milwaukee area and had a nightmare experience. I had heard from a couple of people about Dr. Conradt so I paid him a visit. I was amazed and relieved to find such a caring professional. My experience with him was very rewarding and I'm now truly satisfied with my new hearing aids and the service I received. I recommended him to a close friend who had a very similar experience. Thanks Dr. Conradt!

Greg Blaskowski

Hi Holly, Just couldn't wait any longer to tell you that I LOVE my aids. When I left you and got in the car and turned on the radio I about cried... I UNDERSTOOD the words. It's so cool. I'll tell you about my first time at Curves with them in on Tues. when I see you. If I ever wondered if I really needed them I no longer wonder. lol. See you soon,

Angie – Appleton, WI

ENT Specialists had better pricing and selection than the previous provider I had been using. But that is not my motivation for submitting a testimonial.

Everyone I have dealt with at ENT Specialists is great, but Dr. Tricia Roh is the best! Dr. Roh went above and beyond in helping me get the hearing aids I wanted as soon as they were released. I got email and phone updates that were much appreciated. The communication and flexibility Dr. Roh displayed in the course of this transaction will definitely have me back when it's time for the next upgrade.

John Loveridge